AIM

Global distribution centres

The AIM distribution centres are independently operating companies within the INKOMA-GROUP network. They act as the interface between the customers and the members of INKOMA-GROUP.

Always connected online with the INKOMA-GROUP head office, the consultants of AIM have access to all technical and economic data of the delivery programme. A fast and efficient solution for your individual drive concepts is thus guaranteed.

Our consultants are looking forward to receiving your inquiry.

AIM SALES OFFICES – WORLDWIDE

AIM INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR

Mr. Wolfgang Füchsle

T: +49 821 65 08 3772
Mobil: +49 151 101 979 33
M: w.fuechsle@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE UNITED KINGDOM

Mr. Patrick Logue

AIM Antriebstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
16 Duchy Close, Chelveston
Northants NN9 6AW – UNITED KINGDOM

T: +44 8456436459
Mobil: +44 7827338469
M: p.logue@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE FRANCE

Mr. Thierry Cecat

AIM Antriebstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Parc “Eclats”, ZI Champ de l’Abbesse
59600 Maubeuge – FRANCE

T: +33/(0)3 27 66 75 64
Mobil+33/(0)6 74 27 21 38
M: t.cecat@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE SWITZERLAND

Mr. Mathias Scherrer 

AIM Antriebstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Chlupfstr. 13, 8165 Oberweningen
SWITZERLAND

T:+41 44 865 3614
F:+41 44 865 3614
Mobil+41 79 327 5098
M: m.scherrer@inkoma.de

AUSTRIA

Mr. Wolfgang Lacher

T: +43 7682 39080-35
F: +43 7682 39080-39
M: wolfgang.lacher@albert.at

CHINA

Mr. Wenxiang Xie

AIM Antriebstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Room 610, Building E, German Centre
No.88 Keyuan Road, Pudong New Area
201203 Shanghai – P.R. China

T: +86 21 28 98 67 97
F: +86 21 28 98 61 79
Mobil+86 139 16 93 60 03
M: wx.xie@inkoma.de

AIM

Distribution centres – Germany

AIM sale offices – Germany

AIM OFFICE NORTH responsible for postal codes: 18-19, 2, 30-33, 37-38, 49

Mr. Matthias Begemann

T: +49 521 9236570
F: +49 521 9236572
Mobil: +49 172 526 98 92
M: m.begemann@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE WEST 1 responsible for postal codes: 4 (without 49), 34, 51, 57-59

Mr. Markus Sasse

Mobil: +49 151 64960183
M: m.sasse@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE WEST 2 responsible for postal codes: 35, 36, 50, 52-56

Mr. Martin Scherer

Mobil: +49 151 57166922
M: martin.scherer@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE SOUTH responsible for postal codes: 0, 10-17, 39, 90-93, 95-99

Mr. Jens Baumgarten

T: +49 3675 422536
F: +49 3675 422553
Mobil: +49 173 747 67 70
M: j.baumgarten@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE SOUTHWEST responsible for postal codes: 6, 7 (without 79, 782-784), 80-82, 85-89 (without 875, 880, 881, 887)

Mr. Niels Selig

Mobil: +49 171 4112946
M: n.selig@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE SOUTHWEST 2 responsible for postal codes: 79, 782-784, 875, 880, 881, 887

Mr. Mathias Scherrer 

T: +41 44 8653614
F: +41 44 8653614
Mobil: +41 79 327 50 98
M:m.scherrer@inkoma.de

AIM OFFICE SOUTHEAST responsible for postal codes: 83, 84, 94

Mr. Wolfgang Lacher

T: +43 7682 39080-35
F: +43 7682 39080-39
M: wolfgang.lacher@albert.at

 

WOULD YOU LIKE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS?

Let's talk!

Contact